Welcome. If you're a registered user, please log-in. If not, please sign-up.
Change Language

Contact Us

londonLondon office:

Adam Smith Conferences
Maple House
149 Tottenham Court Road
London W1T 7AD

Tel +44 (0)20 7017 7444
Fax +44 (0)20 7017 7447
info@adamsmithconferences.com

MoscowMoscow office:

Adam Smith Conferences
Office 91
Tverskaya St., 12 bld. 9
125009, Moscow, Russia

Tel +7 495 232 40 60
Fax +7 495 232 40 59
moscow@adamsmithconferences.com 



To find out how to register, delegate information and other customer services enquiries, please contact:

Delegate Relations Manager
Adam Smith Conferences
Maple House
149 Tottenham Court Road
London W1T 7AD
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 7444
Fax: +44 (0)20 7017 7447
Email: info@adamsmithconferences.com


If you are a speaker on an event programme, please contact:

Victoria Iljash
Adam Smith Conferences
Maple House
149 Tottenham Court Road
London W1T 7AD
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 7444
Fax: +44 (0)20 7017 7447
Email: victoria@adamsmithconferences.com


To find out more about upcoming conferences and speaking opportunities, please contact:

Louise Obadia
Adam Smith Conferences
Maple House
149 Tottenham Court Road
London W1T 7AD
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 7444
Fax: +44 (0)20 7017 7447
Email: louise@adamsmithconferences.com


To find out more about sponsorship & exhibition opportunities please contact:

Frank Dewitz
Adam Smith Conferences
Maple House
149 Tottenham Court Road
London W1T 7AD
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 7433
Fax: + 44 (0)20 7017 7447
E-mail: frank@adamsmithconferences.com

To find out about available job opportunities, please contact:

Hetal Dassani
Adam Smith Conferences
Maple House
149 Tottenham Court Road
London W1T 7AD
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 7445
Fax: + 44 (0)20 7017 7447
E-mail: hetal@adamsmithconferences.com


For any difficulties or comments regarding the website, please contact:

Lubtcho Dimitrov
Adam Smith Conferences
Maple House
149 Tottenham Court Road
London W1T 7AD
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 7440
Fax: + 44 (0)20 7017 7447
E-mail: lubtcho@adamsmithconferences.com