Contact us

o

London office

Adam Smith Conferences
14 Gray's Inn Rd, London WC1X 8HN

Tel: +44 (0) 20 8004 5707
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7017 7447
info@adamsmithconferences.com

pexels photo 66994

Moscow office:

11 Derbenevskaya Nab., Pollars Business Center, Bld. B,
office B-504, Moscow, Russia 115114

Tel:+7 (495) 232 4060
Fax: +7 (495) 785 2208
moscow@adamsmithconferences.com


To find out how to register, and for delegate information and other customer services enquiries, contact:

Marsel Ziganshin Marsel@adamsmithconferences.com
Irina Tashkina IrinaT@adamsmithconferences.com

Adam Smith Conferences
Tel:+7 (495) 232 4060
Fax: +7 (495) 785 2208


To find out more about speaking opportunities ans programmes details, please contact event producers:

Adam Smith Conferences
14 Gray's Inn Rd,
London WC1X 8HN
Tel.: +44 (0) 20 8004 5707
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7017 7447
E-mail: info@adamsmithconferences.com


To find out more about sponsorship & exhibition opportunities, please contact sponsorship managers:

andrus web

Eugene Andrus

14 Gray's Inn Rd,
London WC1X 8HN
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8004 5702
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7017 7447
Eugene@adamsmithconferences.com

dzmitry srybny photo 1 1

Dzmitry Srybny

14 Gray's Inn Rd,
London WC1X 8HN
Tel: +44 777 400 6056
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7017 7447
DSrybny@adamsmithconferences.com

pickering web

Rebecca Pickering

14 Gray's Inn Rd,
London WC1X 8HN
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8004 5703
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7017 7447
Rebecca@adamsmithconferences.com


For media partnership / any comments regarding the website, please contact marketing managers:

ira photo web

Irina Shakhmuratova

Tel:+7 (495) 232 4060
Fax: +7 (495) 785 2208
i.shakhmuratova@adamsmithconferences.com

andriyanova w

Anna Andriyanova

Tel:+7 (495) 232 4060
Fax: +7 (495) 785 2208
A.Andriyanova@adamsmithconferences.com

o

Julia Sadieva

Tel:+7 (495) 232 4060
Fax: +7 (495) 785 2208
J.Sadieva@adamsmithconferences.com